Why can’t I delete a particular case from my Portfolio in DBAI?

To avoid accidental deletion or any confusion with a Monitoring cancellation, we only offer a deletion option when a business is not monitored or on View & Review. If you want to delete a business that you have monitored, you first have to cancel monitoring, and will then be able to delete.

Was this answer useful?

Please note that we are unable to respond to feedback. Please use our Contact Us form if your query requires a response.