Why are some businesses marked for deletion instead of being deleted immediately from e-Portfolio in DBAI?

In most cases when you request that a business be deleted from your e-Portfolio, the delete will happen immediately.

When you have recently ordered a new product or changed a setting (such as cancel monitoring), then the deletion could take up to 2 hours. In the meantime these cases will be clearly shown as marked for deletion and will be automatically deleted as soon as possible. They will then no longer be displayed in your e-Portfolio.

Was this answer useful?

Please note that we are unable to respond to feedback. Please use our Contact Us form if your query requires a response.