Why can’t I delete a particular case from my Portfolio in DBAI?

To avoid accidental deletion or any confusion with a Monitoring cancellation, we only offer a deletion option when a business is not monitored or on View & Review. If you want to delete a business that you have monitored, you first have to cancel monitoring, and will then be able to delete.

Was this answer useful?